Faculty Members

Christophe Charrier


Associate Professor IUT St Lô UNICAEN
Head of the Research Unit

+33 2 31 53 81 48
christophe.charrier@unicaen.fr

Estelle Cherrier


Associate professor ENSICAEN

+33 2 31 53 81 87
estelle.cherrier@ensicaen.fr

Morgan Barbier


Associate professor ENSICAEN

+33 2 31 53 81 79
morgan.barbier@unicaen.fr

Christophe Rosenberger


Full Professor ENSICAEN

+33 2 31 53 81 35
christophe.rosenberger
@ensicaen.fr

Patrick Lacharme


Associate Professor ENSICAEN

patrick.lacharme@ensicaen.fr

Jean-Marie Le Bars


Associate Professor University of Caen Normandy

jean-marie.lebars@unicaen.fr

Marc Pasquet


Full Professor ENSICAEN

marc.pasquet@ensicaen.fr

Research Engineers

Alexandre Ninassi


Research Engineer

alexandre.ninassi@ensicaen.fr

Mohammed Achemlal


Part-time Associate Professor

mohammed.achemlal
@ensicaen.fr

Julien Dary


IT Engineer Assistant

+33 2 31 53 81 36
julien.dary@ensicaen.fr

Ndiaga Faye


R&D Engineer

ndiaga.faye@ensicaen.fr

Baptiste Hemery


Research Engineer ENSICAEN (PhD)

bhemery@ensicaen.fr

Joan Reynaud


Research Engineer ENSICAEN

joan.reynaud@ensicaen.fr

Jean-Jacques Schwartzmann


Part-time Associate Professor

jean-jacques.schwartzmann
@ensicaen.fr

Sylvain Vernois


Research Engineer ENSICAEN

sylvain.vernois@ensicaen.fr

PhD Students

Antoine Cabana


PhD student

antoine.cabana@ensicaen.fr

Germain Jolly


PhD student

germain.jolly@ensicaen.fr

Thomas Gougeon


PhD student

thomas.gougeon@ensicaen.fr

Julien Hatin


PhD student

julien.hatin@ensicaen.fr

Maryam Lafkih


PhD student

maryam.lafkih@ensicaen.fr

Xinwei Liu


Scientific Researcher, Co-supervised PhD

xinwei.liu@unicaen.fr

Abir Mhenni


PhD student

abirmhenni@gmail.com

Anass Nouri


PhD student (part of the GREYC Image Team)

anass.nouri@unicaen.fr

Benoît Vibert


PhD student

benoit.vibert@ensicaen.fr